Tournament Player Ratings System

Tournament Player Ratings System
Comments Off on Tournament Player Ratings System, 09/07/2018, by , in Recent News

The Official Governing Body of Pickleball and the Leading Pickleball Tournament Software Company (PickleballTournaments.com) have created a Player Rating System to Help Tournament Directors & Players Improve Their Tournament Experience.
 

The Ratings system went live on July 9th, 2018 at 5:00 PM PDT, 6:00 PM MDT, 7:00 PM CDT, 8:00 PM EDT!
 

Use the Links below to locate specific player ratings.
 

USAPA Sponsors