2017 National Championships

2017 National Championships Homepage
Event Schedule
Registration (Opened Aug. 1, 2017)
Frequently Asked Questions
2017 Sponsors
Volunteer Info
Accommodations
Nationals VIII Results
Committee Contacts
 

2017 USAPA National Championships Date & Venue:

The 2017 USAPA National Championships are scheduled for November 4-12, 2017 at the Palm Creek Golf & RV Resort in Casa Grande, Arizona. Palm Creek is located approx. 45 minutes south of downtown Phoenix, Arizona. Players will enjoy a wide variety of restaurants, shopping and entertainment options just minutes away.  Additional matches are also being played at nearby Robson Ranch (see directions below).

 


Watch the 2017 USAPA National Championships:

The 2017 USAPA National Championships presented by Design Pickle will be livestreamed by GoLive Sports Cast Nov. 10,11 and 12.  A 2-hr. special of this year’s event will also be broadcast nation wide on the CBS Sports Network on Wed, Dec. 6 (7pm EST, 5pm MST, 4PM PST).

 

 

 

 

 

GOLIVE STREAMING SCHEDULE*
Nov 10th Start times: 11am EST/9am MST/ 8am PST (approx. 6 hours running time)
Nov 11th Start times: 11am EST/9am MST/ 8am PST (approx. 6 hours running time)
Nov 12th Start times: 10am EST/8am MST/ 7am PST (approx. 6 hours running time)

 

 

 

 

 

The USAPA National Championships can also be viewed live on the GoLive Sports Cast Roku Channel. Click Here

 


(click image to connect to GoLive Sports Cast)

 

 

 

 

 

 

A 2-hr. special of this year’s USAPA National Championships will be broadcast nation-wide on the CBS Sports Network on Wed, Dec. 6 (7pm EST, 5pm MST, 4PM PST).  Check your local cable or satellite provider for channel numbers and availability in your area.

 

Click here for the USAPA Nationals Broadcast Flyer

 


USAPA National Championship Photos:

All official USAPA National Championship photos are taken by Tom Gottfried and his amazing crew. Please know that all photos contained in the following link are provided for the enjoyment of our players and are not authorized for commercial use without the expressed written permission of USAPA. Please allow 24-48 hrs. for the daily photos to be posted to the various folders. To view the folders, Click Here

 

 

1110 N. Henness Rd., Casa Grande, AZ 85122

 

 Some Age/Skill matches are scheduled at nearby Robson Ranch
5687 W Robson Blvd, Eloy, AZ 85131
(I-10 south to Jimmy Kerr Blvd. Turn left to Robson Ranch)

 

casa grande map(click map to view larger)

USAPA Affiliate Partners